Quality | Mr. Brown Coffee, Always be there!

網站選單
*

We only give the best for you

We care about every step of our coffee from bean selection to production

High-Quality Coffee Beans

It takes good beans to brew good coffee!

We purchase coffee beans from all over the world for Mr. Brown Coffee. We spend a lot of time selecting to select coffee regions and suppliers with the highest quality coffee beans. Moreover, we put a lot of effort into getting to know coffee farmers and their farms, and only the farmers with qualified coffee beans that pass our stringent testing procedures can become our partner suppliers.

The foundation of good coffee is high-quality coffee beans. Therefore, we take careful measures to ensure the stability of the coffee beans’ for theirs flavor and quality from the place of origins. We periodically visit the coffee farms to conduct site inspections, and we require our suppliers to submit samples and test reports for each batch of coffee beans before delivery.It is how we make sure that the coffee beans which use for our products are the best.

Mr. Brown’s delightfully aromatic coffee comes from high-quality coffee beans worldwide.

The world's three major coffee-growing regions are Africa, Indonesia, and Central America. Among them, Central America has the most natural advantages of abundant sunshine, fertile land, and an alpine environment. Together with ample labor, these advantages make Central America an ideal place for growing and producing high-quality coffee.

Mr. Brown’s coffee beans come from coffee-growing regions across the world, including Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Colombia, and Honduras. We have been maintaining good relationships with these countries to ensure a steady supply chain of high-quality coffee beans.

Video
*

Professional Coffee Cupping for the best taste and aroma

Different regions and estates produce coffee beans with unique flavors and aromas. Mr. Brown's professional research team selects the most suitable coffee beans for different types of coffee products. Some coffee beans are suitable for single origin drinks, whereas some taste better when blended with others for a balanced and richer flavor.

In order to achieve the ideal flavor of our coffee beans, we rely on the internationally recognized Coffee Cupping method for our coffee evaluations. By using the standard brewing and tasting steps to thoroughly analyze the body and the flavor of each type of coffee bean.

Video
*

Cupping Procedures

  1. *
    We place the stipulated amount of freshly ground and roasted coffee into a wide-mouthed and shallow testing cup to evaluate its dry fragrance.
  2. *
    Then, we steep the ground coffee in hot water for a few minutes before using a spoon to break the coffee crust to evaluate its wet aroma.
  3. *
    Next, in order to evaluate the coffee’s original body, flavor and aftertaste, we use a special round silver-plated cup to take some coffee and slurp it, and it spreads throughout the mouth.
    Finally, we spit the coffee out to complete the cupping process.

Advanced Production Technology

Computerized and automated production equipment for high-quality, great value coffee

King Car has always taken the purchase of production equipment very seriously. It has to come from a large, international brand, and renowned for its production efficiency and quality control capabilities. In particular, we pay more attention to the automatic quality control aspect to reduce the risk of human errors.

Mr. Brown reduces the costs of production via excellent mass production equipment and technology to provide high-quality coffee products at relatively low prices. "Making high-quality coffee affordable" is what we strive for in this era of inflation and rising costs.

Video
*

Mr. Brown’s canned coffee:
A mind-blowing production process

The process of roasting, brewing, blending, filling, and quality inspection is fully automatic. Even our coffee cans are cut and formed as a part of the automatic process.

*
Our coffee roasting equipment can automatically adjust the roasting temperature to suit the type of coffee bean introduced. It can also carefully and methodically roll coffee beans to ensure they are evenly roasted to bring out their ideal flavor.
Mr. Brown's coffee brewing equipment is a vital part of the production process, and we use high pressured water to extract the original flavors of coffee. Then, the extracted liquid is sent to the blending barrel for blending and filling.
In addition, our coffee aroma recovery system gathers and reintroduces the coffee’s original aroma into the final products. Therefore, apart from special blends of coffee, Mr. Brown’s coffee products do not require additional flavoring.
Our high-efficiency production rate is 1,500 cans per minute, which allows freshly extracted coffee to be filled into cans within the shortest possible time. We use cutting-edge technology to seal in the essence of coffee, which is why our canned coffees are available at such affordable prices despite containing original coffee bean extracts.
罐裝咖啡生產流程

Mr. Brown’s 3-in-1 instant coffee
captures the wholesome goodness of coffee perfectly.

From the extraction of coffee essence to spray-dried coffee powder, all the processes are done in-house by King Car. Therefore, we are able to control and ensure the quality of 3-in-1 coffee products.

*
Mr. Brown’s spray dryer uses a continuous stream of heated air to concentrate the coffee liquid. The clean and heated air is evenly distributed throughout the spray-drying tower. At the same time, the coffee concentrate is pumped through a centrifugal atomizer where it is broken down into small droplets, which rapidly loses its water content as it comes into contact with the heated air, leaving behind dry coffee powder.
Mr. Brown uses a high-speed packaging line for 3-in-1 products. It can efficiently fill up to 800 packets per minute. Even the step of filling the packets into outer bags is automatic. We use cutting-edge technology to seal in the essence of our coffees, which is why our 3-in-1 coffee products are available at such affordable prices despite containing original powdered coffee extracts.
三合一咖啡生產流程

Strict safety control measures

Mr. Brown’s Quality Assurance:
Professional testing in conformance to international standards

As coffee has become an indispensable part of our lives, we firmly believe that coffee should not only be delicious, also be guaranteed safe for consumption. The entrepreneurial spirit of King Car Group is to strive to produce more natural and healthy products that are safe for consumption.

Since August 2012, King Car has expanded its Central Research Facility’s Analysis and Testing Center, hiring professional analysts and purchasing high-end precision instruments to conduct comprehensive testing and analysis from the raw material to the finished product. Our QC capabilities and laboratory management system has been accredited (Cert. No.: 0683) by the Taiwan Accreditation Foundation (TAF), which demonstrates that all our operations are compliant with international standards, and the quality of our test data is on par with international standards.

Video
*

Stringent and thorough quality checks
for greater peace of mind

Our product line including premium and affordable coffee products are all produced under stringent quality systems, which are set in place to monitor the raw materials to final products. All products have to go through the same rigorous standard of testing before it is released into the market.

In addition to the quality inspection measures implemented during production, we also conduct regular and random inspections on purchased raw materials. This two-pronged ‘raw material’ and ‘finished product’ inspection approach provides customers greater peace of mind while enjoying every cup of Mr. Brown Coffee.

*

Mr. Brown Coffee Test Items

*
  • 386 types of pesticides
  • 15 types of plasticizer
  • 4 types of heavy metal
  • Total plate count and coliform count
  • Ochratoxin and Aflatoxin
  • Caffeine and Water Content
TOP

伯朗好品質 | Mr. Brown Coffee, Always be there!

網站選單
*

堅持給您最好的

從選豆到生產 每一步都用心

優質咖啡豆

好的咖啡豆,
才能成就一杯好咖啡!

伯朗自全球採購咖啡豆,嚴選出產高品質咖啡豆的國別與供應者,並費心了解栽種咖啡樹的農場與農民,經過各項嚴謹審核流程後,才能成為伯朗咖啡豆的供應夥伴。

因為伯朗知道,好咖啡豆對於咖啡相當重要,所以從產地開始,我們就謹慎要求咖啡豆的風味與品質需保持穩定,不只會定期前往產地實境勘查、更會於每批咖啡豆交貨前,就要求供應商檢附樣品與檢驗報告,以能再次確認用於伯朗咖啡產品的咖啡豆品質都為最佳狀態。

*

伯朗各式香醇咖啡
來自世界各地的高品質咖啡豆

世界三大主要咖啡栽培生長地區為非洲、印尼及中美洲,其中以中美洲擁有最得天獨厚的豐沛陽光、肥沃土地和高山環境的自然優勢,與充足勞動人口,讓中美洲成為種植與生產高品質咖啡的代表地。

伯朗咖啡的咖啡豆供應源自世界各咖啡產地,包含中南美的哥斯大黎加、薩爾瓦多和瓜地馬拉等國為主,其次則有哥倫比亞、宏都拉斯等國,我們長年與這些國家合作關係良好,能確保伯朗咖啡豆的好品質與供應穩定。

觀看影片
*

透過專業杯測
探索最美好的咖啡韻味

特定產區或莊園的咖啡豆都有其獨特風味與香氣,伯朗專業的咖啡研究團隊會針對不同類型咖啡產品,挑選最適合的咖啡豆,有的咖啡豆適合單獨品飲,有的則需以不同咖啡豆種搭配,才能顯現出咖啡的最佳平衡或豐富口感。

為讓伯朗咖啡產品能呈現最理想的咖啡風味,我們在咖啡評析採用國際公認的專業杯測 (Coffee Cupping) 方式,利用標準沖泡和品嚐步驟,完整分析各樣咖啡豆的香味和滋味特質。

觀看影片
*

杯測流程

  1. *
    將新鮮烘培與新鮮研磨的定量咖啡粉放進寬口矮式測試杯中,用鼻聞乾香氣。
  2. *
    沖滾燙的熱開水,靜置數分鐘後,再用湯匙將粉渣壓入杯底,聞濕香氣。
  3. *
    用專門的圓形鍍銀杯測用湯匙撈起些許咖啡液,一次大口啜吸進口中,使咖啡液分散至口腔,同時細細品嘗咖啡的原味,最後再將口中的咖啡吐掉,即完成。

先進生產技術

電腦自動化生產設備
創造高品質又超值的好咖啡

無論是過往或現今,金車對於生產設備的採購都非常要求,必須來自於國際機械大廠、生產效能、品檢管控都要達業界的最高標準,尤重視是否有自動化電腦監控生產環節,以降低人為所造成品質疏失的風險。

伯朗咖啡就是以卓越的量產設備與技術來降低成本,才能提供內在高品質但價格卻相對平實的咖啡產品,「高品質好咖啡,也能很超值」是我們在物價持續飛漲的時候,仍希望堅持的產品理念。

觀看影片
*

伯朗罐裝咖啡
超乎想像的生產流程

從咖啡豆的烘焙、萃取、調合、充填與品檢全程都是一貫化作業,連罐身鐵皮剪裁、製罐也是在自動化程序下完成。

*
伯朗採用的烘豆機可依不同咖啡豆特性調整烘焙條件,利用自動化監控掌控烘焙溫度,同時仔細且規律的翻動,確保每粒新鮮咖啡豆都能受到適宜均勻的烘焙、展現內蘊最佳風味。
伯朗的萃取機是生產技術很關鍵的一環,利用高壓水萃,徹底將咖啡原味釋放,咖啡原液再由管線用送至調合桶中進行調合、充填;另外還有香氣回收系統將咖啡香氣再導入罐中,所以伯朗除了特殊風味咖啡之外,都不需再額外添加香料。
伯朗每分鐘 1500 罐的高效能產速,也讓新鮮咖啡萃取液能在最短的時間內被充填製成罐裝咖啡,以先進生產技術完美封存咖啡精華,就是伯朗罐裝咖啡能含有真正原豆咖啡萃取液、價格卻相當平實超值的原因。
罐裝咖啡生產流程

伯朗三合一咖啡
完美掌控咖啡粉的高品質

從咖啡豆萃取成液、到噴霧乾燥成咖啡粉,皆由金車自行生產更能全面掌控與確保三合一咖啡成品的品質。

*
伯朗的噴霧乾燥機原理是利用熱風連續乾燥,透過潔淨熱空氣均勻地進入乾燥塔,同時咖啡液會經高速離心噴霧頭,把咖啡液霧化成分子極微小的咖啡霧,熱空氣就能瞬間快速地使水分蒸發,變成乾燥的咖啡粉。
伯朗具有高速的三合一包裝生產線,以多達每分鐘 800 包的高效產能快速地充填封袋,連裝入外袋的步驟也是在自動化程序下完成。以先進生產技術完美封存咖啡精華,就是伯朗三合一咖啡能含有真正原豆咖啡萃取粉,價格卻相當平實超值的原因。
三合一咖啡生產流程

安全嚴格把關

國際標準專業檢測
伯朗安心的品質保證

當咖啡已漸成為我們生活不可或缺的一部分,伯朗越加堅定的相信,咖啡不只需美味,更要必備安全;「致力追求更天然、安全的健康食品」是金車企業的精神,也是伯朗咖啡安心的保證。

金車企業自 2012 年 8 月起擴編成立中央研究院分析檢驗中心,聘請專業分析人員與增購高階精密儀器,從產品之原料以及成品皆進行全面之檢測分析,中心之分析技術能力與實驗室管理系統經財團法人全國認證基金會 (TAF, Taiwan Accreditation Foundation) 所認證 (認證字號:0683) 代表所有操作皆達到國際規範要求,檢測數據品質與國際同步。

觀看影片
*

嚴密品檢,層層把關
只為讓每個人喝得更放心

伯朗咖啡全系列從咖啡豆等原料到最終產品,都有各式檢驗層層把關,無論是平價罐裝咖啡或是較高單價咖啡產品,都被要求需經過同樣標準及嚴謹的檢驗流程,才能將產品出貨至通路販售。

伯朗咖啡產品除生產線上已具備品檢程序外,另外會針對原料進貨與成品抽驗進行常規檢驗,透過「原料」與「產品」雙重檢驗,我們將食品安全風險的危害降到最低,以讓每個人都能放心與開心地享用伯朗咖啡。

*

伯朗咖啡檢驗項目

Mr. Brown Coffee Test Items

*
  • 386項農藥
  • 15項塑化劑
  • 4項重金屬
  • 總生菌數、大腸桿菌數
  • 赭麴毒素、黃麴毒素
  • 咖啡因、水分
TOP